## Ironman of the Year

The PNBOA is proud to recognize our Members, Players, Coaches and Schools who support the officiating community in a variety of ways, both on and off the court.

Each year the School Assignor names the Member that deserves to be recognized for their contributions to our service schools. This Member is not only one who officiates numerous assignments, but is also a Member that demonstrates professionalism at all times, mentors our less-experienced officials, and is a positive representation of the PNBOA to our customers.

Congratulations to our Ironman of the Year recipients!

| Boys:   |                    | Girls:  |                 |
|---------|--------------------|---------|-----------------|
| 2018-19 | A.J. Herbert       | 2018-19 | Randy Churchill |
| 2017-18 | Ken Jackson        | 2017-18 | Dwayne Werner   |
| 2016-17 | Mike Allen         |         | -               |
| 2015-16 | Chuckarelei Cheung |         |                 |
| 2014-15 | Kevin Chinn        |         |                 |
| 2013-14 | Rick Dunston       |         |                 |
| 2012-13 | Jerry Meneese      |         |                 |
| 2011-12 | Rick Dunston       |         |                 |
| 2009-10 | Michael Berry      |         |                 |
|         | -                  |         |                 |

Our apologies for the limited data we have for this award. If you have been a recipient of this award in previous years not already listed, please send an email to to have your name added to the list. Please include the year you received the award. Thank You!